Bénédicte Lesage

Bénédicte Lesage

In 2020, Bénédicte Lesage created the company Lb. productions and develops for and in partnership with 13 Productions, LNT'S, AH productions, OZ, IDEACOM (Canada) projects for mini-series, series, unitaries.

From April 2017 to November 2019, Bénédicte Lesage was the head of the Shine Films label, within the EndemolShine France group. There she produced season 2 of Guyane, a CANAL+ original creation. Among the various projects in development at Shine Films, Bénédicte Lesage is developing a short Franco-African series No Bla-Bla, and two 52-minute series: La Tour, and EXCELSIOR.

From January 1999 to March 2017, Bénédicte Lesage directed Mascaret Films. Within this structure, she produced feature films and fictions: La Mécanique des femmes, La Petite Prairie aux bouleaux (Official Selection Berlin Festival), Le Procès de Bobigny (France 2, with Sandrine Bonnaire and Anouk Grinberg, awarded at the Luchon Festival), La Journée de la jupe (Arte, with Isabelle Adjani - Berlin Festival, César for best actress, Globe de Cristal, etc.), Mister Bob (CANAL+, with Clovis Cornillac, awarded at the La Rochelle Festival), Un crime oublié, Les Fusillés (by Philippe Triboit, for France 3). She also produces series: Antigone 34 (6x52', for France 2), Dos au mur (20x52', for Chérie 25 and NRJ12), En Immersion (3x52', for Arte); as well as transmedia fiction projects such as Addicts, for Arte (Geneva Festival, Input in Korea), and season 1 of the series Guyane (8x52)', co-produced with CANAL+.

Bénédicte Lesage is involved in actions and reflections of general interest: she is a training speaker (INA SUP, FEMIS, DIXIT, etc.), President of the SPI (2012-2013), President of ARECOA and President of the Selective Support Account Commission at the CNC (2009-2010). Member of AMAPA. Decorated by the Order of Arts and Letters in 2011 and the Order of Merit in 2014, she received the PROCIREP Prize for Fiction Producer of the Year in 2010. She is co-president of the editorial committee of the Series Festival in France and Africa.

There is no content for the selected filters.

Bénédicte Lesage

Bénédicte Lesage

Bénédicte Lesage crée en 2020, la société Lb. productions et développe pour et en partenariat avec 13 Productions, LNT’S, AH productions, OZ, IDEACOM (Canada) des projets de mini-séries, séries, unitaires.

D’avril 2017 à novembre 2019, Bénédicte Lesage dirige le label Shine Films, au sein du groupe EndemolShine France. Elle y produit la saison 2 de Guyane, création originale CANAL+. Parmi les différents projets en développement chez Shine Films, Bénédicte Lesage développe une série courte franco-africaine No Bla-Bla, et deux séries de 52 mn : La Tour, et EXCELSIOR.

De janvier 1999 à mars 2017, Bénédicte Lesage a dirigé Mascaret Films. Au sein de cette structure, elle a produit des films de long métrage et des fictions : La Mécanique des femmes, La Petite Prairie aux bouleaux (Sélection officielle Festival de Berlin), Le Procès de Bobigny (France 2, avec Sandrine Bonnaire et Anouk Grinberg, primé au Festival de Luchon), La Journée de la jupe (Arte, avec Isabelle Adjani - Festival de Berlin, César de la meilleure actrice, Globe de Cristal, etc.), Mister Bob (CANAL+, avec Clovis Cornillac, primé au Festival de La Rochelle), Un crime oublié, Les Fusillés (de Philippe Triboit, pour France 3). Elle produit également des séries : Antigone 34 (6x52’, pour France 2), Dos au mur (20x52’, pour Chérie 25 et NRJ12), En Immersion (3x52’, pour Arte) ; ainsi que des projets de fiction transmédia comme Addicts, pour Arte (Festival de Genève, Input en Corée), et la saison 1 de la série Guyane (8x52)’, coproduite avec CANAL+.

Bénédicte Lesage s’engage dans des actions et réflexions d’intérêt général : elle est intervenante en formation (INA SUP, FEMIS, DIXIT, etc.), Présidente du SPI (2012-2013), Présidente d’ARECOA et Présidente de la Commission du Compte de Soutien Sélectif au CNC (2009-2010). Membre de l’AMAPA. Décorée par l’Ordre des Arts et des Lettres en 2011 et de l’Ordre du Mérite en 2014, elle a reçu en 2010 le Prix PROCIREP du Producteur de fiction de l’année. Elle est co-présidente du comité éditorial du Festival Séries Series en France et en Afrique.

Il n'y a aucun contenu pour les filtres sélectionnés.