free

#18 Pauline Clément & Hervé Hadmar

  • 54 minutes

Speakers :

The 2020-2021 season of Series Series is coming to an end!

For a year, it has made us wait for the reunion, which will take place in Fontainebleau from 30 June to 3 July. The 10th edition of the Série Series festival will be held in person this year, and has just unveiled its programme, to be discovered on its website www.serieseries.fr Join us for 4 days of meetings, discussions, screenings and case studies in an exceptional setting! Accreditation is still open: https: //www.serieseries.fr/accreditations.php!

While you fill in your accreditation form, discover the 18th episode presented by Marie Barraco and Pierre Zéni! To end on a high note, they welcome the actress Pauline Clément and the writer and director Hervé Hadmar.

It was on the benches of the Conservatoire d'Art Dramatique in Paris that Pauline Clément met her fellow members of the Yes Vous Aime collective, which launched in 2012 with humorous videos on the internet. It is thanks to this platform that the general public discovered the one who will become a member of the Comédie Française in 2015. Since then, Pauline Clément has travelled between theatre, cinema, series and webseries, and has made a name for herself in often short formats and in the comedy register. She has appeared in Calls (Canal+) and Un Entretien (Canal+), the parody series Broute (Youtube, Canal+) and more recently in the series Fluide (arte.tv).

Hervé Hadmar is one of the screenwriters and directors who have been making French fiction for the past fifteen years. Passionate about comic books and series since he was a young man, he directed and wrote his first feature film, Comme un poisson hors de l'eau (Like a fish out of water) in 1998, before committing himself fully to projects on the small screen. As a writer and director, he offered us Les Oubliées (France 3, 2008), Pigalle, la nuit (Canal+, 2009), Signature (Canal+ Réunion, France 2), Les Témoins (2 seasons, France 2, 2014 and 2017), Au-delà des murs (Arte, 2015) and more recently Romance (France 2, 2020). He is currently working on La Part du Feu, a choral series about the night of the Notre-Dame de Paris fire for Netflix.

On the set, Pauline Clément and Hervé Hadmar look back on their careers and the encounters that have marked them. They offer us a look at their sources of inspiration and their working methods. A nice programme to close this season rich in talent!

gratuit

#18 Pauline Clément & Hervé Hadmar

  • 54 min

Intervenants :

La saison 2020-2021 de Série Series l'émission touche à sa fin !

Pendant un an, elle nous aura fait patienter jusqu’aux retrouvailles, qui auront lieu à Fontainebleau du 30 juin au 3 juillet. La 10ème édition du festival Série Series se déroulera en effet en présentiel cette année, et vient de dévoiler sa programmation, à découvrir sur son site www.serieseries.fr Rejoignez-nous pour 4 jours de rencontres, discussions, projections et études de cas dans un cadre exceptionnel ! Les accréditations sont toujours ouvertes : https://www.serieseries.fr/accreditations.php !

Pendant que vous remplissez votre formulaire d’accréditation, découvrez le 18ème épisode présenté par Marie Barraco et Pierre Zéni ! Ils reçoivent, pour finir en beauté, la comédienne Pauline Clément et le scénariste et réalisateur Hervé Hadmar.

C’est sur les bancs du Conservatoire d’Art Dramatique de Paris que Pauline Clément a rencontré ses camarades du collectif Yes Vous Aime , qui s’est lancé en 2012 avec des vidéos humoristiques sur internet. C’est grâce à cette plateforme que le grand public a découvert celle qui deviendra sociétaire de la Comédie Française en 2015. Dès lors, Pauline Clément voyage entre théâtre, cinéma, série et webséries, et s’illustre dans des formats souvent courts et dans le registre de la comédie. On a pu l’entendre dans Calls (Canal+) et la voir dans Un Entretien (Canal+), la série parodique Broute (Youtube, Canal+) et plus récemment dans la série Fluide (arte.tv).

Hervé Hadmar est l’un des scénaristes et réalisateurs qui font les belles heures de la fiction française depuis une quinzaine d’années. Passionné par les bandes-dessinées et les séries depuis tout jeune, il réalise et écrit un premier long-métrage, Comme un poisson hors de l’eau en 1998, avant de s’engager totalement sur des projets sur petit écran. Il nous offre en tant que scénariste et réalisateur Les Oubliées (France 3, 2008) Pigalle, la nuit (Canal+, 2009), Signature (Canal+ Réunion, France 2), Les Témoins (2 saisons, France 2, 2014 et 2017), Au-delà des murs (Arte, 2015) et plus récemment Romance (France 2, 2020). Il travaille actuellement sur La Part du Feu , une série chorale sur la nuit de l’incendie de Notre-Dame de Paris pour Netflix.

Sur le plateau, Pauline Clément et Hervé Hadmar reviennent sur leurs carrières et les rencontres qui ont marqué celles-ci. Ils nous offrent un regard sur leurs sources d’inspiration et leurs méthodes de travail. Un joli programme pour clore cette saison riche en talent !